Blog Maintenance

I don’t know about you guys, but I can’t wait for the 2010 season to start. I also can’t wait to start blogging the season again. In order to make 161st Street as enjoyable as possible for the upcoming season, I would like your suggestions to improve both aesthetically and content wise. I would love to customize the look of the blog more, but I can’t do much more than change the header (which I will do when Spring Training rolls around). However I’d appreciate any suggestions regarding the “look” of 161st Street, and I’ll let you know if I can do anything about it. As far as content goes do you want to see more

  • Live blogs
  • Game wrap ups
  • Player insights
  • Prospect profiles
  • link dumps
  • or anything else you would like to see…

I would really appreciate it if you gave me some suggestions, you can just write them in the comments section or feel free to e-mail me if you wish. Let’s work on making 161st Street more enjoyable, and bringing in new readers!

Only 18 more days until pitchers and catchers report!

Leave a Reply

