Major League Baseball’s Infinite Playlist

Just for fun I decided to compile some funny or interesting baseball related videos. I hope you enjoy them!

Ichiro’s favorite American expression

I never get tired of this video (okay maybe I do)

And speaking of Cole Hamels (one of my favorite non-Yankees)

Oh Nick Swisher I never get enough of you!

This one is still a classic

Sign her up!

I smell a bidding war between the Yankees and the Red Sox for this guy

If he can do it, so can I

For those of you who like fights

Melky representing New York

Well I hoped you liked this little post with some funny or interesting baseball related videos. Please leave your thoughts in the comment sections. I truly appreciate every comment.

One thought on “Major League Baseball’s Infinite Playlist

Leave a Reply

