161st Street is back!

Later today, I will have my first game post since going to Norway. I am very excited to be back! I hope you guys all enjoyed the Yankees 8 game winning streak, and of course the first game they lose since the All Star break was the first game I got to watch since the All Star break (maybe I should go back to Norway for the Yankees sake).

I enjoyed my stay in Norway, and I realized how beautiful a country it really is, but I am happy to be home.

I enjoyed my stay in Norway, and I realized how beautiful a country it really is, but I am happy to be home.

3 thoughts on “161st Street is back!

  1. Beautiful pictures of Norway Chris!! I hope I see a Yankees win today with Sergio Mitre on the mound for the Bronx Bombers!!

  2. Welcome back to the USA and Welcome Home! The NY Yankees are hot and look to be back to the way the Yankees of the early 90’s were. Let’s see if this hot streak can extend into the playoffs.

Leave a Reply

